Customer Login

Plants and Managers

Corporate Offices

4527 Southlake Parkway
Hoover, Alabama 35244
Telephone: 205-820-5200
Toll free: 1-800-633-8252
Fax: 205-820-5202

Hanna

Fairfield Processing Division

3812 Commerce Avenue
Fairfield, Alabama 35064
Telephone: 205-780-1111
Toll free: 1-800-633-8252
Fax: 205-783-8366

Hanna

Bruce Turner

General Manager
Fairfield, Alabama
Email: bturner@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-783-8328

Pekin Processing Division

220 Hanna Drive
Pekin, Illinois 61554
Telephone: 309-478-3800
Fax: 309-478-3810

Hanna

Randy Rendfeld

General Manager
Pekin, Illinois
Email: rrendfeld@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 309-478-3838

Tuscaloosa Tube Division

1701 Boone Boulevard
P.O. Box 428
Northport, Alabama 35476
Telephone: 205-333-4444
Toll free: 1-800-634-5801
Fax: 205-333-4409

Hanna

David Farmer

General Manager
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Email: dfarmer@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-333-4400

We'll Make Your Concern Our Top Priority

Jimmy Gustin

President
Email: jgustin@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5225

Marshall Akins

Chief Executive Officer
Email: makins@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5265

David Monroe

Chief Operating Officer
Email: dmonroe@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5262

Randy Raiford

Chief Financial Officer
Email: rraiford@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5220

Zac Davis

Director of Operations
Email: zdavis@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5211

Clark Wood

Director of Safety
Email: cwood@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5291

David Farmer

President, Hanna Truck Line
General Manager, Tuscaloosa
Email: dfarmer@hannatruck.com
Telephone: 205-333-4451

John Simpson

Director of Purchasing
Email: jsimpson@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5217

Randy Kirkland

Senior Metallurgist
Email: rkirkland@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5214

Outside Sales

Tony Byrd

FL, GA, NC, SC
Email: tbyrd@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-552-8640

Paul Sandlin

AZ, LA, NM, OK, TX
Email: psandlin@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 903-388-4119

Patie Milton

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI, IA, KS, MO, NE, SD
Email: pmilton@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 636-541-3365

Jeff Parks

JTP Services, Inc.
WA, OR, CA,ID, NV, UT, CO
Email: jparks@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 425-478-5482

Jeff and Bruce Hager

Hager and Associates
VA, MD, DE, NJ, PA, NY, RI, MA
Email: hagerassociates2@aol.com
Telephone: 610-688-5722

Inside Sales

Tracy Sanders

Inside Sales Manager
Email: tsanders@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5266

Curtis Armstrong

Email: carmstrong@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5229

Norman Messina

Email: nmessina@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5223

Darrell Graf

Email: dgraf@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5240

Dillon Cordes

Email: dcordes@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5213

Joey Ray

Email: jray@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5210

Your Sales Representatives

Tracy Sanders
Inside Sales Manager
800-634-6443
tsanders@hannasteel.com