Customer Login

Our Commitment to You

As leaders within the tubing and pre-painted coil industries, Hanna Steel is dedicated to making a world-class product at a competitive price, and to providing our customers with the best service possible.

Hanna Steel is staffed by a talented, knowledgeable group of motivated individuals, including a sales staff well versed in our products and customer applications. Our production capacity, reliable mill schedules, attention to detail, and commitment to keeping a comprehensive on-the-floor inventory, gives your business the edge it needs.

Our People

We're proud of the commitment that our employees have made to Hanna Steel. Our recruiting, development, and employee training are all done with one thought in mind: customers prefer to do business with people they like. Making it easy to do business with Hanna Steel is at the forefront of everything we strive toward.

Outside Sales

Patie Milton

Tubing IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI,
Email: pmilton@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 636-541-3365

Tony Byrd

FL, GA, NC, SC
Email: tbyrd@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-552-8640

Paul Sandlin

AZ, LA, NM, OK, TX
Email: psandlin@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 903-388-4119

Jeff Parks

JTP Services, Inc.
WA, OR, CA,ID, NV, UT, CO
Email: jparks@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 425-478-5482

Jeff and Bruce Hager

Hager and Associates
VA, MD, DE, NJ, PA, NY, RI, MA
Email: hagerassociates2@aol.com
Telephone: 610-688-5722

Inside Sales

Tracy Sanders

Inside Sales Manager
Email: tsanders@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5256

Curtis Armstrong

Email: carmstrong@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5229

Dillon Cordes

Email: dcordes@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5213

Norman Messina

Email: nmessina@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5223

Darrell Graf

Email: dgraf@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5240

Joey Ray

Email: jray@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5210

Your Sales Representatives

Tracy Sanders
Inside Sales Manager
800-634-6443
tsanders@hannasteel.com

>>> Download A Credit Application <<<