Customer Login

Plants and Managers

Corporate Offices

4527 Southlake Parkway
Hoover, Alabama 35244
Telephone: 205-820-5200
Toll free: 1-800-633-8252
Fax: 205-820-5202

Hanna

Fairfield Processing Division

3812 Commerce Avenue
Fairfield, Alabama 35064
Telephone: 205-780-1111
Toll free: 1-800-633-8252
Fax: 205-783-8366

Hanna

Bruce Turner

General Manager
Fairfield, Alabama
Email: bturner@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-783-8328

Pekin Processing Division

220 Hanna Drive
Pekin, Illinois 61554
Telephone: 309-478-3800
Fax: 309-478-3810

Hanna

Sergio Becerra

General Manager
Pekin, Illinois
Email: sbecerra@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 309-478-3838

Tuscaloosa Tube Division

1701 Boone Boulevard
P.O. Box 428
Northport, Alabama 35476
Telephone: 205-333-4444
Toll free: 1-800-634-5801
Fax: 205-333-4409

Hanna

Rick Daniel

General Manager
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Email: rdaniel@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-333-4400

We'll Make Your Concern Our Top Priority

Jimmy Gustin

President
Email: jgustin@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5225

Marshall Akins

Chief Executive Officer
Email: makins@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5265

David Monroe

Chief Operating Officer
Email: dmonroe@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5262

Joe Yost

Executive V.P.
Email: jyost@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5247

Randy Raiford

Chief Financial Officer
Email: rraiford@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5220

Zac Davis

Director of Operations
Email: zdavis@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5211

Clark Wood

Director of Safety
Email: cwood@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5291

David Farmer

President, Hanna Truck Line
Email: dfarmer@hannatruck.com
Telephone: 205-

John Simpson

Director of Purchasing
Email: jsimpson@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5217

Randy Kirkland

Senior Metallurgist
Email: rkirkland@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5214

Outside Sales

Janie Clemow

CA, CO, IA, KS, MO, NE, SD, UT, WA
Email: jclemow@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 816-916-3210

Sammy Mango

AL, AR, KY, MS, TN
Email: smangojr@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-936-0496

Tony Byrd

FL, GA, NC, SC
Email: tbyrd@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-552-8640

Paul Sandlin

AZ, LA, NM, OK, TX
Email: psandlin@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 903-388-4119

Patie Milton

Tubing IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI,
Email: pmilton@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 636-541-3365

Kurt Westbrook

Painted Midwest
Email: kwestbrook@hannasteel.com
Telephone:574-309-8321

Inside Sales

Kim Rawlins

Inside Sales Manager
Email: krawlins@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5266

Curtis Armstrong

Email: carmstrong@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5229

Arthur Day

Email: aday@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5215

Norman Messina

Email: nmessina@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5223

Russell DeBusk

Email: rdebusk@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5248

Tracy Sanders

Email: tsanders@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5256

Darrell Graf

Email: dgraf@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5240

Dillon Cordes

Email: dcordes@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5213

Joey Ray

Email: jray@hannasteel.com
Telephone: 205-820-5210

Your Sales Representatives

Kim Rawlins
Inside Sales Manager
800-634-6443
krawlins@hannasteel.com